Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carlos Robles

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carlos Robles

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (405 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Benny Glez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Alan good attention (Original) Alan buena atención"

Teodoro Mujica

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Heaven excellent employee (Original) Cielo excelente empleada"

yesenia senecal

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gema Saenz was amazing at answering our questions and made the enrollment process with ease."

Jose Mora

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been with Geico for 5 years and felt that I might be paying to much. After getting my second. I called GEICO to see how much it would be to add on a second car. Well needless to say. It was a shocker. I haven't had any accidents or tickets. So I really shouldn't have to pay so much. I called State Farm and spoke with Gema. She was so helpful. She listened to what I wanted and didn't once to to sell me anything beyond what I wanted. She found me the best deal . I am extremely happy with her help and service. Thank you so much for everything. God bless."

Ms.Beverly Faye Wilson

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much for your response to my Insurance for my vehicles and being so knowledgeable about the good State Farm services, Angela your service was prefect and on point...."

damacio reyes

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela Yanez , great service I recommend."

Debbie Shelton

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela Yanez did a fantastic job for me! Went beyond my expectations!"

Marisela Quintero

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Alan gave me very good service and price. Carlos Robles the best agent. (Original) Alan me dio muy buen servicio y precio. Carlos Robles el mejor agente."

Vicente Ruiz

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Alan attended me very attentively and patiently (Original) Alan me atendí muy atento y con paciencia"

Eric Santarosa

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Brianna was very helpful and explained every detail of the policy with me along with any information on future changes! Friendly and courteous!! Thanks for all the help!"

Lorena

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very very professional lady Angela State Farm very efficient very helpful the best customer service in town congratulations thank you for all the help"

Haley Medina

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gema Saenz was really nice and answered all the questions I had will be referring more people here. I appreciate the hard work."

Ravi Teja Sontinani

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniela is very patient and helped me understand about renters insurance and it’s benefits. On the whole I liked the way she provided the service and as a customer I can’t ask more than this. So, I bought my first renters insurance through her from State Farm. Thanks for using the time efficiently and you are one professional insurance sales person."

Kiahlah Mcgee

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wish I could put 10 stars ! Gema Saenz was amazing ! I can’t express how wonderful she was ! Patient, kind, CARING AND HELPFUL! I probably called 10 places before getting to her. She truly is the best and got me the best rate! Thank you so much Gema you absolutely made my day. You are a wonderful person! I hope you get treated the way you treated me today ! Thank you for the experience! Wonderful company I highly recommend! They don’t just give you a plain rate, they work hard to get you the best ! Best experience I have had with an insurance company!"

Nicole Jurado

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniella was super helpful, she took care of parents and got them what they were looking for and they loved her."

Daniel Garcia

October 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been a customer for the last 6 years and never had a problem with them. I loved their rates and customer service that i recommended to more people. Unfortunately, this last year (starting on Summer) i started to have problems. They stopped answering my calls, they have a voice mail where they asked you to leave your information so they can return your call and never did. I live on the west side and i had to drove to thwir location because they don't know how to help you on the phone. I was told that the changes on rates were because of the increase in the vehicle prices which i understand, but they were charging me for a car that i had sold two months ago. I had cancelled the insurance in that car the day when i sold it and they kept charging me. Also, when i asked to change from agent i was told that i had to speak with Carlos Robles, i even made an appointment because only on "Fridays" can speak with customers. HE DID NOT CALLED ME and his assistants told me that because he was busy. So what is the purpose of make an appointment? So i had to try to go in person but he was not "there". I do not know what happened to that place but it seems that they stopped carrying. I have all the phone calls that i have been doing every month becaude they always mess up my bill. I am looking in other agents that i know will do a better job. I highly recommend to look for other agent unless you like to struggle every month."

Araceli Trujillo

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just Professionalism and Quality!! I spoke with Daniela Rodarte and Carlos Robles about Auto insurance they were amazing! Not only did they take the time to explain me every question that I have about auto insurance, but they were very very patient and helpful. Thank you so much and keep up the good work! Dios les bendiga!"

Monica Rivera

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Angela for all your patience with me and getting our home and vehicles insured! I really appreciate your work!"

Brian Lujan

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a good deal for my auto insurance! Thank you Angela for helping me save so much. Such a big difference from my previous insurance."

Maribel Yanez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was a lot of help when switching from my previous insurance to Statefarm. Would recommend asking for her when looking for an insurance agent :)"

Armando Ramos

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gema and the all representatives have been great. We are happy customers and would definitely recommend this office."

Raul Guerrero

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank heaven for helping me improve my insurance (Original) Gracias a cielo por ayudarme a mejorar mi aseguranza"

marco butler

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela and Cielo were great from beginning to end was very patient with me having to go in-between my break! Answered all my questions and gave me the options to get better deals! 100% recommend going with then!"

Isabel Gomez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianna gave me outstanding customer service and went above and beyond to answer my questions, and followed up with replies via email. I appreciate your help, Brianna. Keep up the great work."

Reynalda Rodriguez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Angela She is a very kind person and gives you information (Original) Angela Es una persona muy amable y te da información"